One Night Stand (1970)

Susan Raye - One Night Stand
Artist: Susan Raye
Publisher: Capitol

Pokud chceš získat heslo a stáhnout soubor, zaregistruj se a nebo přihlaš.

If you want to get the password and download a file , register or login .

Nahlaš nefunkční odkaz

Track Title Length Composer Artist Lyrics Play
1 One Night Stand 2:22 Buck Owens Susan Raye lyrics
2 I've Carried This Torch Much Too Long 2:27 Buck Owens/Gene Price Susan Raye lyrics
3 Heartaches Have Just Started 2:19 Buck Owens/Don Rich Susan Raye lyrics
4 She Don't Deserve You Anymore 2:21 Artie Large/Buck Owens Susan Raye lyrics
5 Put A Little Love In Your Heart 2:16 Jackie DeShannon/Jimmy Holiday/Raymond Myers Susan Raye lyrics
6 I Ain't Gonna Be Treated This A Way 2:16 Buck Owens Susan Raye lyrics
7 Living Tornado 2:34 Ike Cargill Susan Raye lyrics
8 Foolin' Around 2:03 Buck Owens/Harlan Howard Susan Raye lyrics
9 Maybe If I Close My Eyes (It Will Go Away) 2:22 Buck Owens Susan Raye lyrics
10 Rocks In My Head 2:11 Buck Owens Susan Raye lyrics
Total time: 23:11