The Chronogical Classics 1948-1949 (2021)

Jimmy Wakely - The Chronogical Classics 1948-1949
Artist: Jimmy Wakely
Publisher: Warped

Pokud chceš získat heslo a stáhnout soubor, zaregistruj se a nebo přihlaš.

If you want to get the password and download a file , register or login .

Nahlaš nefunkční odkaz

Track Title Length Composer Artist Lyrics Play
1 Silver Trails [Shasta] 1:33 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
2 Try To Understand [Live - Shasta] 2:24 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
3 One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart) 2:44 Dearest Dean/Hal Blair Jimmy Wakely lyrics
4 You're The Sweetest Rose In Texas 2:23 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
5 I Don't Want Your Sympathy 2:44 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
6 I Love You So Much It Hurts 2:40 Floyd Tillman Jimmy Wakely lyrics
7 Forever More 2:39 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
8 Till The End Of The World 2:33 Vaughn Horton Jimmy Wakely lyrics
9 Tellin' My Troubles To My Old Guitar 2:37 Don Weston Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
10 I Wish I Had A Nickel 2:54 Tommy Sutton/W.S. Barnhart Jimmy Wakely lyrics
11 You're Only In My Arms (To Cry On My Shoulder) 2:48 E.G. Nelson/Milton Leeds/Steve Nelson Jimmy Wakely lyrics
12 If Santa Claus Could Bring You Back To Me 2:35 Hugh Cross/Ted West Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
13 Christmas Polka 2:57 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
14 Someday You'll Call My Name 2:32 J. Edward Hill/Jean Branch Jimmy Wakely lyrics
15 Try To Understand 2:44 Jimmy Wakely no_lyrics
16 I Wish I Had A Nickel [Live - Shasta] 1:51 Tommy Sutton/W.S. Barnhart Jimmy Wakely lyrics
17 I Don't Know Why I Love You (But I Do Do Do) 2:16 Paul Gayten/Robert Guidry Jimmy Wakely lyrics
Total time: 42:54